Contacts

Adress: 
99 Mara Buneva str.
Phone: 
+359 2 926 50 10, +359 879 827 950
e-mail: 
tech-co@tech-co.net
Working hours: 
Monday - Friday - 08,30 - 18,30 часа
Saturday - 09,00 - 17,00 часа
Sunday - non working day

Stores

Sofia

Headquaters and central warehouse

Adress:
99 Mara Buneva str.
Phone:

+359 2 926 50 10, +359 879 827 950

e-mail:
tech-co@tech-co.net

HD store

Adress:
549 str. (between block 33 and 34) Hadzy Dimitar
Phone:

02/999 24 84, 02/945 50 10, 0879/ 827 960

e-mail:
trucks@tech-co.net

Gorublyane Store

Adress:
5 eng. Georgi Belov str., warehouse "Ariana"
Phone:

02 973 53 00, 02 973 69 13, 0887 57 56 55

e-mail:
gorublyane2@tech-co.net

Technopart Store

Adress:
36 Simeonovsko Shose bul
Phone:

02/ 965 59 27, 965 59 25, 0888/ 234 744

e-mail:
techno_part@abv.bg

Rezbarska Store

Adress:
31 Rezbarska str.
Phone:

02/ 931 60 55, 02/931 50 59, GSM: 0885/ 966 249, 0879/ 827 961

e-mail:
kozlodui@tech-co.net

Lulin Store

Adress:
3 Dr. Petar Dertliev blvd
Phone:

02/925 01 87, GSM: 0888/ 005 035, 0886/ 262 212, 0879/ 827 962

e-mail:
lulin@tech-co.net

Knyajevo Store

Adress:
60 Voyvodina mogila str.
Phone:

02/ 857 03 80, GSM: 0888/ 605 755, 0879/ 827 951

e-mail:
kniajevo@tech-co.net

Karlovo

Karlovo Store

Adress:
29А Teofan Raynov str.
Phone:

0335/91549 0879 141653; 0882 895029

e-mail:
karlovo@tech-co.net

Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora Store

Adress:
APK Zagore
Phone:

042/ 628 763, GSM: 0888/ 355 525, 0879/ 827 956

e-mail:
starazagora@tech-co.net

Shumen

Shumen Store

Adress:
1 Madrid blvd
Phone:

054/ 833 152 GSM: 0886/ 000 061, 0879/ 827 953

e-mail:
shumen@tech-co.net

Varna

Varna Store

Adress:
256 Vladislav Varnenchik blvd
Phone:

052/ 501 891, 052/ 502 467, GSM: 0886/ 036 529, 0879/ 827 955

e-mail:
varnas@tech-co.net

Varna Store

Adress:
66 Prilep str
Phone:

052/ 606 352, GSM: 0886/ 036 409, 0879/ 827 954

e-mail:
varna@tech-co.net

Silistra

Silistra Store

Adress:
43 Veliko Tarnovo blvd
Phone:

086/ 820 058, 086/ 820 159, GSM: 0884/ 912 494

e-mail:
silistra@tech-co.net

Burgas

Pobeda Store

Adress:
5-7 gen. Vladimir Vazov blvd
Phone:

056/ 848 022, GSM: 0878/ 540 791

e-mail:
bourgas2@tech-co.net

Zornica Store

Adress:
Zornica district, building # 44
Phone:

056/ 812 365, 812 366, GSM: 0878/ 540792, 0886/ 646655, 0878/ 540 781

e-mail:
bourgas@tech-co.net

Vidin

Vidin Store

Adress:
West industrial zone, Agro section, north wing, 1 fl.
Phone:

094/600 799, GSM 0884/ 316 568, 0878/ 661 529, GSM: 0878/661 531

e-mail:
vidin@tech-co.net

Blagoevgrad

Kodi Store and garage

Adress:
Е79, "Gramada" district
Phone:

073/ 881 741, 42

e-mail:
kodiserv@abv.bg

Kardjali

Kardzhali Store

Adress:
29 Vasil Drumev str.
Phone:

0361/22698; 0884/552 546

e-mail:
kardjali@tech-co.net

Kustendil

Kustendil Store

Adress:
8, 6th september str
Phone:

078/541 060; GSM:0882/693594; 0879/141800

e-mail:
kyustendil@tech-co.net

Gotce Delchev

Gotse Delchev Store

Adress:
1 Peyu Yavorov str
Phone:

0882/ 005 554

e-mail:
kodiservgd@abv.bg

Petrich

Petrich Store

Adress:
141 Rockefeller str
Phone:

0884/ 109 994

e-mail:
kodiservpetrich@abv.bg

Gabrovo

Gabrovo Store

Adress:
25 Aprilov blvd
Phone:

066/ 803 171, 0887 93 45 91, 0887 10 31 05, 0887 32 26 62

e-mail:
gabrovo@tech-co.net

Veliko Turnovo

Veliko Turnovo Store

Adress:
5 Belyakovsko Shose str
Phone:

062/ 633 939, GSM: 0887/ 296 697, 0887/ 573 065

e-mail:
veliko.tarnovo@tech-co.net

Pazardjik

Pazardjik Store

Adress:
5 Milyo Voivoda str
Phone:

034/444 700, 444 013, GSM: 0888/ 660 265, 0888/ 664 564, 0879/ 827 957

e-mail:
pazardjik@tech-co.net

Dobrich

Dobrich Store

Adress:
29 Russia blvd
Phone:

058/ 604 752, GSM: 0888/ 869 600, 0889/ 798 212, 0879/ 827 952

e-mail:
dobrich@tech-co.net

Ruse

Ruse Store

Adress:
36 Skobelev blvd
Phone:

082/ 809 000, 809 001, GSM: 0886/ 406 506, 0879/ 827 944

e-mail:
ruse@tech-co.net

Pleven

Pleven Store

Adress:
5A "Kara Kolyu" str
Phone:

064/ 801 903, 064/610460 GSM: 0888/ 391 320, 0879/ 827 945

e-mail:
pleven@tech-co.net

Smolian

Smolian Store

Adress:
12 Hristo Kovachev str
Phone:

0301/ 807 05, 807 06, GSM: 0886/ 266 525, 0888/ 443 093, 0879/ 827 946

e-mail:
smolian@tech-co.net

Haskovo

Haskovo Store

Adress:
40 NikolaRadev blvd
Phone:

038/ 665 172, 038/ 65 24 34, GSM: 0886/ 566 202, 0879/ 827 947

e-mail:
haskovo@tech-co.net

Kazanlak

Kazanlak Store

Adress:
10А Kniaz Al. Batenberg blvd
Phone:

0431/ 62 998, GSM: 0888/ 553 211, 0879/ 827 948

e-mail:
kazanlak@tech-co.net

Sliven

Sliven Store

Adress:
59 Burgasko shose str
Phone:

044/ 625 444, 044/ 667 553, GSM: 0888/ 454 056, 0879/ 827 949

e-mail:
sliven@tech-co.net

Vratza

Vratza Store

Adress:
4 Ilinden str
Phone:

092/ 641 268, 092/ 624 411, GSM: 0878/641 268, 0878/ 738 944

e-mail:
vratza@tech-co.net

Plovdiv

HD Store

Adress:
237, 6th september blvd
Phone:

032/ 260 027, 032/ 219 000

e-mail:
trucks.plovdiv@tech-co.net

Plovdiv store and garage

Adress:
151 Vasil Aprilov str.
Phone:

032/ 969 225, 226, 032/ 969 227, 032/ 240 285, GSM: 0888/ 386 531 , 0879/ 827 959

e-mail:
plovdiv@tech-co.net

Chaika store

Adress:
237, 6th september blvd
Phone:

032/ 634 849, 032/ 632 879, GSM: 0888/ 234 174

e-mail:
plovdiv.chaika@tech-co.net